1 NZD New Zealand dollar to USD US Dollar


Last update : Thu, 02 Feb 2023 20:33:40 +0000

1NZ$
New Zealand dollar
or 1 NZD to USD: =
0.648760 $
US Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.64876


Last update : Thu, 02 Feb 2023 20:33:40 +0000

New Zealand dollar vs US Dollar. the last 10 days
Date New Zealand dollar US Dollar
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 NZD = 0.64244 USD
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 NZD = 0.64564 USD
Monday, 01/30/2023 1 NZD = 0.64883 USD
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 NZD = 0.64900 USD
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 NZD = 0.64900 USD
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 NZD = 0.65011 USD
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 NZD = 0.64876 USD
Wednesday, 01/25/2023 1 NZD = 0.64902 USD
Tuesday, 01/24/2023 1 NZD = 0.65047 USD
Monday, 01/23/2023 1 NZD = 0.64904 USD
Real-Time chart of NZD/USD or (New Zealand dollar / US Dollar)
New Zealand dollar to US Dollar and US Dollar to New Zealand dollar
NZD USD NZD USD
5 NZD = 3.2438 USD 7.7070 NZD = 5 USD
10 NZD = 6.4876 USD 15.4140 NZD = 10 USD
20 NZD = 12.9752 USD 30.8280 NZD = 20 USD
50 NZD = 32.4380 USD 77.0701 NZD = 50 USD
100 NZD = 64.8760 USD 154.1402 NZD = 100 USD
300 NZD = 194.6280 USD 462.4206 NZD = 300 USD
500 NZD = 324.3800 USD 770.7010 NZD = 500 USD
1000 NZD = 648.7600 USD 1541.4021 NZD = 1000 USD
Currency Converter
NZD