1 NZD New Zealand dollar to OMR Omani rial


Last update : Thu, 02 Feb 2023 21:09:49 +0000

1NZ$
New Zealand dollar
or 1 NZD to OMR: =
0.249790 OMR
Omani rial
Exchange rate : 0.24979


Last update : Thu, 02 Feb 2023 21:09:49 +0000

New Zealand dollar vs Omani rial. the last 10 days
Date New Zealand dollar Omani rial
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 NZD = 0.24735 OMR
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 NZD = 0.24857 OMR
Monday, 01/30/2023 1 NZD = 0.24976 OMR
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 NZD = 0.24978 OMR
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 NZD = 0.24989 OMR
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 NZD = 0.25032 OMR
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 NZD = 0.24979 OMR
Wednesday, 01/25/2023 1 NZD = 0.24989 OMR
Tuesday, 01/24/2023 1 NZD = 0.25046 OMR
Monday, 01/23/2023 1 NZD = 0.24929 OMR
Real-Time chart of NZD/OMR or (New Zealand dollar / Omani rial)
New Zealand dollar to Omani rial and Omani rial to New Zealand dollar
NZD OMR NZD OMR
5 NZD = 1.2490 OMR 20.0168 NZD = 5 OMR
10 NZD = 2.4979 OMR 40.0336 NZD = 10 OMR
20 NZD = 4.9958 OMR 80.0673 NZD = 20 OMR
50 NZD = 12.4895 OMR 200.1681 NZD = 50 OMR
100 NZD = 24.9790 OMR 400.3363 NZD = 100 OMR
300 NZD = 74.9370 OMR 1201.0088 NZD = 300 OMR
500 NZD = 124.8950 OMR 2001.6814 NZD = 500 OMR
1000 NZD = 249.7900 OMR 4003.3628 NZD = 1000 OMR
Currency Converter
NZD