1 NZD New Zealand Dollar to OMR Omani Rial


Last update : Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:12:01 +0000

1NZ$
New Zealand Dollar
or 1 NZD to OMR: =
0.248690 OMR
Omani Rial
Exchange rate : 0.24869


Last update : Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:12:01 +0000

New Zealand Dollar vs Omani Rial. the last 10 days
Date New Zealand Dollar Omani Rial
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 NZD = 0.27474 OMR
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 NZD = 0.27503 OMR
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 NZD = 0.27440 OMR
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 NZD = 0.27440 OMR
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 NZD = 0.27669 OMR
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 NZD = 0.27618 OMR
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 NZD = 0.27711 OMR
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 NZD = 0.27809 OMR
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 NZD = 0.27729 OMR
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 NZD = 0.27770 OMR
Real-Time chart of NZD/OMR or (New Zealand Dollar / Omani Rial)
New Zealand Dollar to Omani Rial and Omani Rial to New Zealand Dollar
NZD OMR NZD OMR
5 NZD = 1.2434 OMR 20.1054 NZD = 5 OMR
10 NZD = 2.4869 OMR 40.2107 NZD = 10 OMR
20 NZD = 4.9738 OMR 80.4214 NZD = 20 OMR
50 NZD = 12.4345 OMR 201.0535 NZD = 50 OMR
100 NZD = 24.8690 OMR 402.1070 NZD = 100 OMR
300 NZD = 74.6070 OMR 1206.3211 NZD = 300 OMR
500 NZD = 124.3450 OMR 2010.5352 NZD = 500 OMR
1000 NZD = 248.6900 OMR 4021.0704 NZD = 1000 OMR
Currency Converter
NZD