1 NZD New Zealand dollar to ILS Israeli new shekel


Last update : Thu, 02 Feb 2023 20:54:32 +0000

1NZ$
New Zealand dollar
or 1 NZD to ILS: =
2.192200
Israeli new shekel
Exchange rate : 2.19220


Last update : Thu, 02 Feb 2023 20:54:32 +0000

New Zealand dollar vs Israeli new shekel. the last 10 days
Date New Zealand dollar Israeli new shekel
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 NZD = 2.21950 ILS
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 NZD = 2.23520 ILS
Monday, 01/30/2023 1 NZD = 2.22930 ILS
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 NZD = 2.23270 ILS
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 NZD = 2.23270 ILS
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 NZD = 2.22130 ILS
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 NZD = 2.19220 ILS
Wednesday, 01/25/2023 1 NZD = 2.18320 ILS
Tuesday, 01/24/2023 1 NZD = 2.18930 ILS
Monday, 01/23/2023 1 NZD = 2.20780 ILS
Real-Time chart of NZD/ILS or (New Zealand dollar / Israeli new shekel)
New Zealand dollar to Israeli new shekel and Israeli new shekel to New Zealand dollar
NZD ILS NZD ILS
5 NZD = 10.9610 ILS 2.2808 NZD = 5 ILS
10 NZD = 21.9220 ILS 4.5616 NZD = 10 ILS
20 NZD = 43.8440 ILS 9.1233 NZD = 20 ILS
50 NZD = 109.6100 ILS 22.8081 NZD = 50 ILS
100 NZD = 219.2200 ILS 45.6163 NZD = 100 ILS
300 NZD = 657.6600 ILS 136.8488 NZD = 300 ILS
500 NZD = 1096.1000 ILS 228.0814 NZD = 500 ILS
1000 NZD = 2192.2000 ILS 456.1628 NZD = 1000 ILS
Currency Converter
NZD